Board of Directors

    President

    David Weyreter
    Major Tool & Machine, Inc.
    e-mail: dweyreter@majortool.com

    Vice President

    David Boyer
    Boyer Machine & Tool. Co, Inc.
    e-mail: david.boyer@boyermachine.com

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Scott Rizzi
    Schaefer Technologies, Inc.
    e-mail: srizzi@schaefertech.us

    Trustee

    Zac Overton
    Overton Industries
    e-mail: zac@overtonind.com

    Member-at-large

    Scott Buie
    Overton Industries
    e-mail: sbuie@overtonind.com

    Associate Member Representative

    Jeff Haggard
    Haggard & Stocking
    e-mail: JHaggard@haggard-stocking.com

    Associate Member Representative

    Scott Snively
    Ice Miller
    e-mail: scott.snively@icemiller.com

    Membership Chair

    Kendal Glotzbach
    LMC Workholding
    e-mail: kglotzbach@lmcworkholding.com