Board of Directors

    President

    David Weyreter
    Major Tool & Machine, Inc.
    e-mail: dweyreter@majortool.com

    Vice President
    David Boyer
    Boyer Machine & Tool. Co, Inc.
    e-mail: david.boyer@boyermachine.com

    Secretary/Treasurer
    Scott Rizzi
    Schaefer Technologies, Inc.
    e-mail: srizzi@schaefertech.us


    Kevin Ahaus
    Ahaus Tool & Engineering, Inc.
    e-mail: kahaus@ahaus.com

    Alternate Trustee
    Steve Weyreter
    Major Tool & Machine, Inc.
    e-mail: sweyreter@majortool.com

    Chapter Executive
    Jon Kozesky
    INTMA
    e-mail: jkozesky@ntma.org